Access info on COVID tests, vaccines, visitor policy, hospitalization data, and FAQs.

toggle mobile menu Menu
toggle search menu

Site Navigation



Philanthropic Boards

Philanthropic Boards

Board Members (click to see details)

St. Luke's Magic Valley/Jerome Health Foundation Board of Directors
  • Carolyn J. Cutler
  • Nichol Harris, Chair
  • Amber Hilliard
  • Rick Horner, Major Gifts Chair
  • David Hruza
  • Scott Knight, MD
  • Sallee Middlekauff, Exec Com At-Large
  • Edna Pierson, Finance Chair/Secretary
  • Dave Snelson, Exec Com At-Large
  • Ken Stuart
  • Justin Vipperman, Development/Vice Chair
  • Cheryl Wheeler
  • John Wright, Outgoing Chair