toggle mobile menu Menu
toggle search menu

Site Navigation

Supplemental

Menu

Classes and Events

Prenatal Water Aerobics: Boise

  • Next Date & Time

    calendar icon
    Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Venue & Location

    location icon
    St. Luke's Rehabilitation Hospital
    600 N. Robbins Road
    Boise, ID 83702-4565
  • Fee & Registration

    price tag icon
    $30.00, Registration Required

Description

Enjoy a fun, relaxing, low-impact workout in this water aerobics class for pregnant women. We’ll work to improve your cardiovascular conditioning, flexibility, strength, and spine stability.

Schedule Openings Available

Series Starting September 6, 2017 ($30.00 fee) 3
  • Part 1 - Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 2 - Monday, Sep 11, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 3 - Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 4 - Monday, Sep 18, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 5 - Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 6 - Monday, Sep 25, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 7 - Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
Series Starting September 6, 2017 ($30.00 fee) 2
  • Part 1 - Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 2 - Monday, Sep 11, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 3 - Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 4 - Monday, Sep 18, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 5 - Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 6 - Monday, Sep 25, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 7 - Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
Series Starting October 2, 2017 ($30.00 fee) 7
  • Part 1 - Monday, Oct 02, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 2 - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 3 - Monday, Oct 09, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 4 - Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 5 - Monday, Oct 16, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 6 - Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 7 - Monday, Oct 23, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 8 - Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 9 - Monday, Oct 30, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
Series Starting October 2, 2017 ($30.00 fee) 5
  • Part 1 - Monday, Oct 02, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 2 - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 3 - Monday, Oct 09, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 4 - Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 5 - Monday, Oct 16, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 6 - Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 7 - Monday, Oct 23, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 8 - Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 9 - Monday, Oct 30, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
Series Starting November 1, 2017 ($30.00 fee) 7
  • Part 1 - Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 2 - Monday, Nov 06, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 3 - Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 4 - Monday, Nov 13, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 5 - Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 6 - Monday, Nov 20, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 7 - Monday, Nov 27, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 8 - Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
Series Starting November 1, 2017 ($30.00 fee) 7
  • Part 1 - Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 2 - Monday, Nov 06, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 3 - Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 4 - Monday, Nov 13, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 5 - Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 6 - Monday, Nov 20, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 7 - Monday, Nov 27, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 8 - Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
Series Starting December 4, 2017 ($22.50 fee) 7
  • Part 1 - Monday, Dec 04, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 2 - Wednesday, Dec 06, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 3 - Monday, Dec 11, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 4 - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 5 - Monday, Dec 18, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Part 6 - Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
Series Starting December 4, 2017 ($22.50 fee) 7
  • Part 1 - Monday, Dec 04, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 2 - Wednesday, Dec 06, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 3 - Monday, Dec 11, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 4 - Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 5 - Monday, Dec 18, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
  • Part 6 - Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.

Language(s)

English

Registration

Registration Instructions

Registration is required. Please note that if there are less than 5 people enrolled in the class, the class may be cancelled. You will be notified before the class if this occurs. No refunds are given for this class, unless it is cancelled by us or a medical condition prevents you from attending class. Otherwise, you may transfer to another class within six months of the original class date.

If you are a St. Luke's employee, please do not register online. To get your employee discount, call St. Luke's Connect at (208) 381-9000 to register. No refunds will be issued if you continue to register online.

Register Online | Call to register or for more information: (208) 381-9000

Special Instructions

A locker room is available for changing. Don’t forget your swimsuit, towel, and lock! Aqua shoes are highly recommended.

Highlights & Resources