toggle mobile menu Menu
toggle search menu

Site Navigation

Supplemental

Menu

Our Mission and Contact Information

St. Luke’s Health Foundation is a not-for-profit organization established to develop philanthropic resources that support St. Luke’s mission “To improve the health of people in our region.” We’re responsible for cultivating and encouraging charitable support and ensuring that the wishes of our donors are honored. 


Contact Us

Phone: (208) 381-2123
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Email: foundation@slhs.org

Mailing Address

190 E. Bannock Street 
Boise, ID 83712

Physical Location

420 W. Idaho Street
(Corner of Idaho and 5th Streets, downtown Boise)

Leadership

Foundation Staff

Jeff Cilek, Executive Director
(208) 381-4883
cilekj@slhs.org

Sarah Foltman
Director, Donor and Corporate Development
(208) 381-2209
foltmans@slhs.org

Zoë Brunelle
Director, Special Events
(208) 381-1567
brunellez@slhs.org

Celeste Keller
Director, Major and Planned Giving
(208) 381-5119
kellerc@slhs.org

Christen Wise
Director, Major and Planned Giving - West Treasure Valley 
(208) 505-2981
wisec@slhs.org


St. Luke's Health Foundation Board of Directors

The St. Luke’s Health Foundation Board serves to advise and assist efforts to raise funds from individuals, corporations, and foundations interested in supporting St. Luke’s in southwest Idaho and eastern Oregon, including St. Luke's Boise and Meridian Medical Centers, St. Luke's Children's Hospital, and St. Luke's MSTI.

St. Luke's Children’s Advisory Board

Our Children’s Advisory Board serves to advise and assist efforts to raise funds from individuals, corporations, and foundations to support St. Luke's Children's Hospital.

Learn more about board leadership at St. Luke's