If you or someone you know is experiencing a mental health crisis, call 988 for 24/7 free and confidential crisis support. You do not have to be suicidal to call. Access more info and resources on suicide prevention, emotional and mental health support

toggle mobile menu Menu
toggle search menu

Site Navigation



Philanthropic Boards

Philanthropic Boards

Board Members (click to see details)

St. Luke's Elmore Foundation Board of Directors
  • Paula Riggs, Chairperson
  • Lloyd Knight, Vice-chair
  • Jeanna Still, Treasurer
  • Mildred McNeal, Secretary
  • Lori Bott
  • Debra Brito
  • Connie Cruser
  • Annette Whitenack-DeSantis
  • Becky Garvey
  • Michelle Pehrson
  • Brenda Raub
  • Dale Smith
  • Cindy Terribery
St. Luke's Magic Valley/Jerome Health Foundation Board of Directors
  • Camille Barigar
  • Robert "Bob" Davis
  • Nichol Harris, Chair
  • Rick Horner, Major Gifts Chair
  • David Hruza
  • Scott Knight, MD
  • Sallee Middlekauff, Exec Com At-Large
  • Gerardo "Tato" Munoz
  • Edna Pierson, Finance Chair
  • Dave Snelson, Exec Com At-Large
  • Ken Stuart
  • Justin Vipperman, Development Chair
  • John Wright, Exec Com At-Large
  • William "Bill" Ystueta