toggle mobile menu Menu
toggle search menu

Site Navigation

Supplemental

Menu

Our Mission and Contact Information

St. Luke’s Health Foundation is a not-for-profit organization established to develop philanthropic resources that support St. Luke’s mission “To improve the health of people in the communities we serve.” We’re responsible for cultivating and encouraging charitable support and ensuring that the wishes of our donors are honored. 



Contact Us

Phone: (208) 381-2123
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Email: foundation@slhs.org

Mailing Address

190 E. Bannock Street 
Boise, ID 83712

Physical Location

420 W. Idaho Street
(Corner of Idaho and 5th Streets, downtown Boise)

Leadership

Foundation Staff

Jeff Cilek
Executive Director
(208) 381-4883
cilekj@slhs.org

Hillary Betz
Director of Major and Planned Giving 
(208) 381-5119 
betzh@slhs.org

Zoë Brunelle
Director of Major and Planned Giving
(208) 381-1567
brunellez@slhs.org

Sarah Foltman
Director of Development 
(208) 381-2209 
foltmans@slhs.org

Monica Hoffer
Manager of Development
(208) 381-5355
hofferm@slhs.org

Meagan Krahn
Manager of Special Events 
(208) 381-1149 
krahnm@slhs.org

Christen Wilmer
Director of Major and Planned Giving 
(208) 505-2981
wisec@slhs.org


St. Luke's Health Foundation Board of Directors

The St. Luke’s Health Foundation Board serves to advise and assist efforts to raise funds from individuals, corporations, and foundations interested in supporting St. Luke’s in southwest Idaho and eastern Oregon, including St. Luke's Boise and Meridian Medical Centers, St. Luke's Children's Hospital, and St. Luke's MSTI.

St. Luke's Children’s Advisory Board

Our Children’s Advisory Board serves to advise and assist efforts to raise funds from individuals, corporations, and foundations to support St. Luke's Children's Hospital.

Learn more about board leadership at St. Luke's